Advisory Committee

Prof. Arye Nehorai, Washington University in St. Louis, USA

Prof. Patrick SIARRY, Université de Paris, France

Prof. Dr. of Sci. Yuriy Vashpanov, Odessa National Academy of Food Technologies, Ukraine.

Prof. Khaled A. Nagaty, The British University in Egypt (BUE), Egypt

Program Committee

Dr. Stefano Mariani, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Prof. Leiviskä, Kauko, University of Oulu, Finland

Technical Committee

Elias Shokati Asl, University of Tabriz, Tabriz, Iran. 

Dr. Vandana Niranjan, Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women, India

Prof. Sisil Kumarawadu, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka

Dr. Zoheir TIR, University of El-Oued, Algeria.

Prof. Dr Roman Szewczyk, Industrial Research Institute for Automation and Measurements PIAP, POLAND

Prof. Anand Y. Joshi, G.H.Patel College of Engineering & Technology, India.

Prof. Càndid Reig, University of Valencia, Spain

Prof. Dr. Janez Trontelj, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Dr. Marco Pisco, University of Sannio, Italy

Prof. J. O. Uhomoibhi, St Mary's University College, Belfast, UK

Dr. Victor V. Sysoev, University of Saratov, Russia

Dr. Carlos M Travieso-González, Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain

Prof. Shuanggen Jin, Shanghai Astronomcial Observatory, CAS, China

Dr. Paulo André, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Prof. Khalifa AGUIR, Aix-Marseille Université, France

Prof. Sergey Y. Yurish, Editor-in-Chief,  Sensors & Transducers.

Dr. Hiroo Wakaumi, Tokyo Metropolitan College of Industrial Technology, Japan

Prof. WONG Ling Shing, INTI International University, Malaysia

Dr. Malka N. Halgamuge, The University of Melbourne, Australian

Prof. Andrew Kusiak, The University of Iowa, USA

Dr. Ioan Stefan Sacala, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Ahmed Abdelgawad, Central Michigan University, USA

Prof. Smain Femmam, UHA University, France

Round II

Submission Deadline(Full paper)

Dec. 26,  2017

Submission Deadline(Abstract)

Dec. 20,  2017

Author notification

Before Jan. 1, 2018

Final version

Before Jan. 10, 2018


Before Jan. 10, 2018

Join US

Distinguished experts are welcome to join in and work on the international review boards of ICTASI 2018 and serve as a scientific committee member of us, Please send you cv to

Keynote Speaker

Keynote Speaker 1


Mohd Hamdi Bin Abd Shukor

Professor of Manufacturing Technology, Department of Engineering Design and Manufacture, Faculty of Engineering,University of Malaya,Malaysia

Keynote Speaker 2


Prof. Dr. Shen-Ming Chen,

Distinguished Professor

Department of Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology

National Taipei University of Technology

No. 1, section 3, Chung-Hsiao East Road

Taipei, Taiwan 106 (ROC)

Keynote Speaker 3


Former Prof. Wakaumi, Hiroo

Tokyo Metropolitan College of Industrial Technology

1-10-40 Higashi-Ooi, Shinagawa, Tokyo, 140-0011 Japan